EVO 2016: Tekken 7: Fated Retribution adds Bob & newcomer Master Raven!

Posted: July 18, 2016 in Video Games
Tags: ,

It was EVO2016 this weekend and I forgot all about it! I thought it was NEXT week! How bad is that? So sadly I have no idea who won what but on the flip side I have a ton of great matches to catch up on. I blame Star Wars Celebration for this. Haha. Anyhow…let’s take a look at the two latest additions to the Tekken 7 roster.

Bob. Bob is a lot of fun to play as and it doesn’t look like that has changed between Tekken 6 & Fated Retribution. His new costume is a step up from that Tekken 6 outfit!

Master Raven! Seems like she’s Raven’s Master? Haha. Why not just add Raven? I don’t know. Are their moves the same? Or does she look to have a more unique move set? If it’s the later than that’s cool. Regardless of the move set it’s a brilliant design. Just if she does play more like a clone I’d have rather it she have her own unique style. I didn’t play as Raven a whole lot so I just can’t make that assumption.

Tekken 7: Fated Retribution hits PS4, XB1 & PC early 2017.

Leave a comment